Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
A Tribute to Roy Orbison and the Beatles
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
The Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
More Details
A Tribute to Roy Orbison and the Beatles
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
A Tribute to Roy Orbison and the Beatles
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
A Tribute to Roy Orbison and the Beatles
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
More Details
7 Bridges: The Ultimate EAGLES Experience
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta, GA
More Details
A Tribute to Roy Orbison and the Beatles
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
More Details
Hey Tonight: A Tribute to CCR & Fogerty
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
Memphis Motown Soul Experience
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
Forever Elvis 73
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
More Details
Memphis Motown Soul Experience
Friday, Jan 13, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 13, 2023
The Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
More Details
Memphis Motown Soul Experience
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
More Details
Memphis Motown Soul Experience
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
Memphis Motown Soul Experience
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
Bee Gees Now!
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
Bee Gees Now!
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
More Details
Bee Gees Now!
Friday, Jan 27, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
The Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
More Details
Bee Gees Now!
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
More Details
Bee Gees Now!
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
More Details
The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 5, 2023
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
Take Me Home: The Music of John Denver
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
Take Me Home: The Music of John Denver
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
The Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
More Details
Take Me Home: The Music of John Denver
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
More Details
Take Me Home: The Music of John Denver
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
Take Me Home: The Music of John Denver
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
More Details
Absolute Queen
Friday, Mar 3, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 3, 2023
Palladium Theater St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg, FL
More Details
Absolute Queen
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 10, 2023
75 Taylor St, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
ABBA Revisited
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
ABBA Revisited
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
More Details
ABBA Revisited
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
More Details
Simon & Garfunkel Tribute
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
Simon & Garfunkel Tribute
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
More Details
Simon & Garfunkel Tribute
Friday, Mar 31, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 31, 2023
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
More Details
ABBA Revisited
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023
The Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
More Details
ABBA Revisited
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details
Chi-Town Transit Authority | Chicago Tribute Band
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023
Venice Community Center, Venice, FL
More Details
Chi-Town Transit Authority | Chicago Tribute Band
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
More Details