Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
NO QUARTER A Tribute to the Led Zeppelin Legacy    For over 15 years No Quarter has ...
Concert / Performance / Music
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
NO QUARTER A Tribute to the Led Zeppelin Legacy   For over 15 years No Quarter has been p...
Concert / Performance / Music
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
NO QUARTER A Tribute to the Led Zeppelin Legacy    For over 15 years No Quarter has ...
Concert / Performance / Music
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Neel Performing Arts Center, Bradenton, FL
Peace & Love Tour Tribute to Woodstock, 50th Anniversary Celebration Return to Woodstock wi...
Concert / Performance / Music
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Polk Theatre, Lakeland, FL
Bee Gees Now! A National Premiere Bee Gees Tribute-Band Close your eyes & you will swear th...
Concert / Performance / Music
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Emerald Coast Convention Center, Fort Walton Beach, FL
Bee Gees Now! A National Premiere Bee Gees Tribute-Band Close your eyes & you will swear th...
Concert / Performance / Music
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
  Bee Gees Now! A National Premiere Bee Gees Tribute-Band Close your eyes & you will ...
Concert / Performance / Music
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
Bee Gees Now! A National Premiere Bee Gees Tribute-Band Close your eyes & you will swear th...
Concert / Performance / Music
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
DSC’s News-Journal Center, Daytona Beach, FL
Bee Gees Now! A National Premiere Bee Gees Tribute-Band Close your eyes & you will swear th...
Concert / Performance / Music
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Riverview Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL
Bee Gees Now! A National Premiere Bee Gees Tribute-Band Close your eyes & you will swear th...
Concert / Performance / Music
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Two Shows! One night! In 1963 before the Beatles hit it big, the Beatles and Roy Orbi...
Concert / Performance / Music
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Polk Theatre, Lakeland, FL
Nashville honky-tonk crooner, James Carothers is known for his stone-country originals, spot-on i...
Concert / Performance / Music
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
The Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
Nashville honky-tonk crooner, James Carothers is known for his stone-country originals, spot-on i...
Concert / Performance / Music
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Marion County Center for the Arts, Ocala, FL
Nashville honky-tonk crooner, James Carothers is known for his stone-country originals, spot-on i...
Concert / Performance / Music
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Mees Hall Auditorium, Bexley, OH
Peace & Love Tour Tribute to Woodstock, 50th Anniversary Celebration Return to Woodstock wi...
Concert / Performance / Music
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Charlotte Performing Arts Center, Punta Gorda, FL
COMING TO A CITY NEAR YOU!
Concert / Performance / Music
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
The Genesis Center, Lake Placid, FL
COMING TO A CITY NEAR YOU!
Concert / Performance / Music
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Polk Theatre, Lakeland, FL
COMING TO A CITY NEAR YOU!
Other / Other